Il team di Serrature Meroni, il cuore pulsante dell'azienda

Luigi Sironi
Quality Office Manager
luigi.sironi@serme.it

luigi cola serrature meroni
Luigi Cola
Sales Manager Italy
luigi.cola@serme.it
enzo damelio serrature meroni

Enzo D’Amelio
Product R&D Specialist
enzo.damelio@serme.it

giovanni bizzaro serrature meroni

Giovanni Bizzaro
Digital Marketing Strategist
giovanni.bizzaro@serme.it

Massimo Margareci
CEO
meroni@serme.it

jennifer ferrari serrature meroni

Jennifer Ferrari
Export Department
jennifer.ferrari@serme.it

carlo costa serrature meroni
Carlo Costa
Chief Sales & Marketing Officer
carlo.costa@serme.it
marco tinelli serrature meroni

Marco Tinelli
Product R&D Specialist
marco.tinelli@serme.it

Silvia Formenti
Accounting Specialist
silvia.formenti@serme.it

Stefano Carlone
R&D Manager
stefano.carlone@serme.it

vanina adaro serrature meroni

Vanina Adaro
Export Department
vanina.adaro@serme.it

Mara Meroni
Marketing & Communications Manager
mara.meroni@serme.it

Pierangelo Mazzolenti
Production Manager
pier.mazzoleni@serme.it

raffaela banfi serrature meroni
Raffaella Banfi
Purchasing Department Specialist
raffaella.banfi@serme.it
emanuela tagliabue serrature meroni

Emanuela Tagliabue
Export Specialist Automotive
emanuela.tagliabue@serme.it

Elisa Meroni
Sales Director Italy
elisa.meroni@serme.it
Alberto Giacomel
Production Office Specialist
alberto.giacomel@serme.it
andrea bracciali serrature meroni

Andrea Bracciali
Chief Admin & Financial Officer
andrea.bracciali@serme.it

Posizioni aperte

Inviaci la tua candidatura

Taille max. des fichiers : 254 MB.
Consenso privacy(Nécessaire)
Consenso utilizzo dei dati